CURRENT REPRESENTATIVES

SUB-COMMITTEES/WORKING PARTIES/PANELS/BOARDS

1. Advisory Panel for the Appointment and Removal of Local Authority Governors – 7 Members (5 - 2)

Councillors M. Adams, C. Andrews (Cabinet Member), M. Chacon-Dawson, M. James, B. Miles, J. Roberts, A. Whitcombe

Nominated Substitutes: T. Parry, J. Taylor, C. Wright, A. Gair

2. Caerphilly Community Safety Delivery Group – 1 Member

Councillor P. Leonard

3. Caerphilly Local Access Forum

Councillor C. Morgan

4. Community Council Liaison Sub-Committee - 16 Members (11 - 4 - 1)

Councillors A. Angel, R. Chapman, P. Cook, D. Harse, A. Gair, N. George, C. Gordon, T. Heron (Chair), D. Ingram-Jones, A. McConnell, T. Parry, J.A. Pritchard, C. Thomas, L. Whittle, J. Winslade, Vacant (Independent)

5. **Corporate Joint Consultative Committee (Cabinet and Leader)**

Councillors S. Morgan, J. Pritchard, C. Andrews, S. Cook, E. Forehead, N. George, P. Leonard, C. Morgan, E. Stenner

6. Education Achievement Service Board (EAS)

Councillor E. Stenner (Substitute Councillor E. Forehead)

7. Education Achievement Service Audit and Risk Assurance Committee

Councillors B. Miles, A. Whitcombe

8. Monmouthshire and Brecon Canal - Crumlin Arm Working Group (adjoining ward members (Abercarn/Crosskeys/Crumlin/Newbridge/Risca East/Risca West) and Cabinet Member

Councillors: D.W.R. Preece, A. Whitcombe (Abercarn), J. Simmonds (Crosskeys), K. Woodland (Crumlin), N. George, P. Leonard, A. Leonard (Risca East), Bob Owen, Ceri Wright (Risca West), plus Cabinet Member C. Morgan (Cabinet Member for Waste, Leisure and Green Spaces)

Nominated Reserve: Councillor C. Thomas (Crumlin)

By Invitation: Councillors A. Hussey, L. Jeremiah and G. Johnston (Newbridge Ward Related Matters)

9. Pensions/Compensation Committee - 8 Members (6 - 2 including relevant Cabinet Member)

Councillors P. Cook, G. Enright, C. Gordon, B. Miles, M. Powell, J. Scriven, W. Williams plus appropriate Cabinet Member

Substitutes M. Adams, E. M. Aldworth, J. Taylor

10. Prosiect Gwyrdd Joint Scrutiny Panel - 2 Members (1 - 1)

Councillors C. Elsbury, A. Hussey

11. Rights of Way Cabinet Committee (5 Cabinet Members)

Councillors N. George, P. Leonard, C. Morgan, J. Pritchard, E. Stenner

12. River Rhymney Task Group - 3 Members (2 - 1)

Councillors D. Harse, C. Morgan, S. Kent

13. Scrutiny Leadership Group

Chairs and Vice Chairs of Scrutiny Committees, Democratic Services Committee and Governance and Audit Committee (Lay Member)

14. Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education - 6 Members (4 - 2)

Councillors E.M. Aldworth, M. Chacon-Dawson, B, Miles, T. Parry, J. Taylor (Chair), A. Whitcombe

15. View Point Panel

Scrutiny Committee Members and Relevant Cabinet Members

16. Voluntary Sector Liaison Committee/Voluntary Sector Liaison Sub Committee - 15 Members (10 - 4 - 1)

Councillors A. Broughton-Pettit, M. Chacon-Dawson, R. Chapman, P. Cook, J. Fussell, C. Gordon, T. Heron, J. Jones, T. Parry, D.W.R. Preece, H. Pritchard, E. Stenner, L. Whittle, S. Williams, W. Williams